Local: (859) 383-0133
~Serving Paris KY and surrounding area for all your floral needs~
2467 Cane Ridge Road Paris, KY 40361
Customer Reviews
CHASING LILIES FLORAL
Local Paris, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (54 reviews)
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flower arrangement was lovely. Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Mom just called and was thrilled with the Mother's Day arrangement I sent. She said it is absolutely stunning. Thank you for helping make mom's day special. I am glad to have stumbled across your business........I will definitely be calling again in the future.
Kristie's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2017, 10:08 am

I'm so happy that she liked them, and look forward to helping any time you need us.
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The service was excellent. The flowers were beautiful. The family commented several times how they liked the arrangement.
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement I received for my birthday was beautiful! I especially love the purple plaid pinwheel that was stuck in it! Adorable! Thank you!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Easy ordering. Very pleased with order.
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

I ordered on line from another country a Christnas floral arrangement for my sister from Chasing Lilies. The online process was customer friendly. The service I recieved from Chasing Lilies was excellent! The floral arrangement was beautiful!! The choice of adding a cake treat to my order, which I availed of, was a great idea and I was told it was yummy! Thankyou Chasing Lilies!
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Awesome....delivered my daughters flowers early am and did it before she left for work!
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

I use Chasing Lilies and they do a wonderful job with every arrangement I order. They are professional, timely, and there flowers are fresh and vibrant. Their arrangements are Professionally put together and have a style of their own. They are also great to work with.
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Excellent
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very pleased with the quick response for flowers I ordered the morning of an after rehearsal dinner. I needed arrangements for 5 tables by 4:00 PM. They were there and the work was exception. So easy to work with and the help was very much appreciated.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for the beautiful flowers. Highly recommend and great customer service.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Service was great.
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was completely satisfied with the order from Chasing Lilies. I received calls from the owner and later spoke with her concerning the order. I did not see the flowers but was assured they would be appropriate to the occasion.
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great arrangement!
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great customer service. Highly recommend!
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Absolutely wonderful florist. They are very creative and I use many of their unique arrangements to give other florist customers fresh and new ideas.
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great service -- truly beautiful artistry great prices
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great service -- truly beautiful artistry great prices
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great service -- truly beautiful artistry great prices
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service. Went out of her way to make sure beautiful and fresh flowers were delivered for me husband's cousin's funeral. Meant a lot since we were unable to attend.
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service. Went out of her way to make sure beautiful and fresh flowers were delivered for me husband's cousin's funeral. Meant a lot since we were unable to attend.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Terrible service. I'll never order flowers for my mother again from you. You delivered a day late, and got both items completely wrong. Not only did you get them wrong, but you called my mother to ask her about substitutions rather than calling me, the sender. So you totally spoiled the surprise. Total fail In every way.
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I can't say enough good things about Chasing Lilies Floral. I've been ordering from them for quite some time. I live out of state but use them to order flowers for my mother who is local to the shop, on a regular basis. They are wonderful! I highly recommend them!!
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Very helpful and very friendly.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

Thank you so much, I heard that my custom arrangement was perfect! My girlfriend's mom took her flowers and put them in the kitchen, apparently I owe everyone some flowers haha! Thank you so much
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers are beautiful and really brighten my day. Thanks.
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

When I placed an Internet order the owner of Chasing Lilies Floral called me directly to follow up. She suggested a few changes to my order that made a big difference. What great personal service!
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service. The recipient loved them. I would choose them again whenever possible.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flowers were fine, but didn't arrive until after my wife had left work for the weekend. Any inquiries were met with it basically being my fault and not even an attempt at an apology. It honestly does not matter what I say here because it will not show up on the testimonials page, which is very dishonest. Will never use them again.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IT

Brilliant service. Wish I had more friends in the USA for whom I could avail myself of an excellent service.
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thank you for your email, and also for the subsequent confirmation of delivery. I have to say that this has been the most impressive service I have used for sending an annual greeting to my old friends in the US and as long as I continue to send them to my friends, or anyone else over there, I shall revert to you for future assistance. Thank you and best wishes for a wonderful Christmas. Sharon Ferguson
Date: Nov 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful florist, very helpful and understanding.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Customer service was amazing and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very healthy looking plant
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful flowers and on time delivery. Thanks
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

What great customer service! From coaching on the phone to help me pick the right arrangement, to the design of the actual flowers, to the smile and friendliness when they were delivered; a truly excellent experience!
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

I found your service satisfactory in every respect. The flower arrangement was outstanding, and it was delivered in a timely manner. I would use your service again. Kathleen
Date: Nov 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were beautiful, thanks. Would you please remove me from your mailing list! Many thanks, Patti
Date: Aug 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thnks for the great website, service and beautiful arrangment.
Date: Jul 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

the flowers are really pretty and are coming out more each day thank you Ruth
Date: Jun 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was impressed just by talking to Kristie on the phone. Since I was calling out of state and trying to order something I saw online, but all the flowers were not available since I was calling with short notice, she was very apologetic and we worked something else out. She was very pleasant and after talking to her I felt confident that what she put together would be perfect. Sherrie Smith -OHIO
Date: Dec 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Your's is the intelligent approcah to this issue.
Date: Nov 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Kristie is a talented and dedicated professional with a real artistic flair in her arrangements. She is unique and creative in her original designs and party themes as well.
Flower Delivery To Paris, KY
See Delivery Areas